Staff Directory


Below are a list of staff contacts - you can use the email buttons to email them - or call the office number and dial the extension to phone them.

You can send an email to the main school office on the Contact page

Office Phone: 04 939 4224 


Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
Office School Office +64 4 939 4224
Absentee Contact Student Absentees +64 4 939 4224
Enrolment Enquiries Enrolment Enquiries +64 4 939 4224
Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
College Rector Mr Grahame Duffy PA 729
Deputy Rector Teaching and Learning Mrs Katie Rawles 723
Assistant Rector Pastoral Mr Mike Savali 722
Assistant Rector Curriculum Mr Martin Burrows 823
Director Property and Finance Mrs Leigh Cooke 753
Facilities Manager Mr Trevor Bushby 758
Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
Dean of Year 9 / Teacher - Maths Ms Jane Nolan 837
Dean of Year 10 / Teacher - English Mr Dan Sales 822
Dean of Year 11 / Assistant HOD Science Mr Reuben Pivac 713
Dean of Year 12 / English Mr Sam Dean 805
Dean of Year 13 / HOD Art Mr Blair Hungerford 736
Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
Director of Boarding Mr Saul Treadwell 705
Digital Technologies Mr Edward Petersen 761
English Mr Simon Fordyce 776
Languages Mrs Anne Whiteford 734
Learning Support Mr Andrew Watterson 779
Mathematics Mr Hugh Steel 733
Commerce Mr David Bowles 817
Music Mr Andrew Stopps 748
Physical Education Mr Andrew Brunt 766
Food and Nutrition Mrs Nicola Potts 773
Religious Education Mr Jonny Greaney 815
Science Mr Peter Hicks 825
Social Sciences Mr Darryn Tinney 831
Technology Ms Belinda Curran 767
Arts Mr Blair Hungerford 736
Transition and Careers Ms Ann Bateman 740
Director of Sports Mr Warrick Bowden 784
Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
English Ms Tess Cattermole 805
English Mrs Kate Lyde 839
English Mr Sam Dean 805
Drama/English Miss Shelley Watson 749
English (On maternity leave Term 4 2017/2018) Mrs Claire Oakley 805
Maori and Religious Education Mr Matthew White 834
Mathematics Miss Margaret Craigie 814
Mathematics Ms Jane Nolan 824
Mathematics Mr Tony O'Connor 826
Mathematics Mrs Kirstin Stern 828
Mathematics Mr Eric Ramsteijn 825
English, Maths, Communication Ms Linda Reeves 814
PE / Health / Counsellor Mr Geoff Charles 745
Commerce Mr Matthew Landmark 775
PE/Health Mr Carlin Linklater 821
Physical Education Mr Rob Tungatt 832
PE/Health Mrs Nicola Potts 773
Religious Education Mr Chris Fouhy 807
Religious Education Mr Kevin Havell 735
Religious Education Mr Liko Alosio 816
Religious Education Mr Peter Woods 804
Science Mr Peter Hicks 810
Science Mr Graeme Hydes 812
Science Mr Charlie Lloyd 825
Science Miss Stephanie Miles 772
Technology & Science Mr Paul Wilson 803
Technology Mr Patrick Hallot 838
The Arts Ms Jo Thapa 737
Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
English - Religious Education / Counsellor Mr Chris Fouhy 746
Counsellor / PE / Health Mr Geoff Charles 745
Job Title Title First Name Surname Phone Ext Email
Rectors Personal Assistant, Registrar Mrs Dawn Clark 729
Office Manager Mrs Chrissy Fage 751
Office Assistant Mrs Wendy Daals 752
Receptionist Ms Shivonne Willcocks 700
Finance Officer Mrs Rebecca Wagstaff 757
Learning Support Ms Sue Carpenter 770
Learning Support Ms Jo Cowie 770
Learning Support Ms Tracy Bull 770
Librarian Mrs Cindy du Toit 756
Gateway/Careers Coordinator Mrs Diane Kurton 741
Boarding Supervisor Ms Glenda Pope 703
Uniform Shop Mrs Janice Hoult 755
Sports Office Administrator Ms Lynette Kurth 716
Nurse Mrs Shirley Lanigan 707
College Priest Fr John Walls 731
© 2018 St. Patrick's College | Silverstream | Site by 3Rings