2019 Term Dates

 

TERM 1

Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April

TERM 2 

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Friday 31 May – School Closed
Monday 3 June – School Closed, Queen’s Birthday

TERM 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

TERM 4
Monday 14 October - Friday 6 December
Monday 28 October – School Closed, Labour Day

 

 

© 2019 St. Patrick's College | Silverstream | Site by 3Rings